Purchased.

After a visit at Tattered Cover, I picked up some good bargin books. I should have went there first, before placing an online order, I could have picked up two more for half the price I paid. Oh well. Here is what I did get.

1. Peace – Gene Wolfe (Fantasy Masterworks #28) (TPB)

2. Diamond Dogs, Turquoise Days – Alastair Reynolds (HC)

3.Conquistador – S.M. Stirling (HC)

Not bad for 18 bucks. Although the Stirling and Wolfe editions are not perfect, they work well enough.

2 Responses to “Purchased.”

  1. Well now, it appears you have switched over from the darkside. I know I’m a little slow in getting here, but HERE I AM!!!!!!! Welcome to the light. 😉

  2. ‘Do or do not, there is no try.’ said the Light Side, so here I am. Thanks for stopping by Helen. 🙂


Leave a Reply

