‘Flames of Herakleitos’

Bob Lock left this comment on my old post about a month ago, and I figured I would rely the message over to my new one here.   
 

“I’ve managed to find an agent/publisher who has taken on ‘Flames of Herakleitos’ for me and hopefully it will be in print in March of this year. A book launch has been arranged in The Dylan Thomas Centre on 23rd March. The publisher is a small press company so initially books will be available through Amazon, Barnes & Noble etc, but if things take off perhaps we’ll be able to place it with other booksellers. There’s more blurb about it on my blog. ” – Bob Lock        
 

I read the first chapter from ‘Flames of Herakleitos’ about three months ago, and I have not been able to get it out of my head since. I would recommend to all that you should at least check this one out.

 Bob Lock’s Blog
Official Book Site
 

‘original comment: here’
 

No Responses to “‘Flames of Herakleitos’”

Leave a Reply

