Time heals most wounds.

I received a response to a post in which I vented on the DASFA on my old blog. I’ll post the link to that article and the comments  here.

I was thrilled to receive this and an email from the director himself!

If so do you want to join the dasfa.org staff? (That means you will be able to post items to
dasfa.org such as news or announcements.) Also do you have
suggestions about how things might be changed on the DASFA website?

It’s nice to feel that people pay attention to you. Thanks.

3 Responses to “Time heals most wounds.”

  1. You’re welcome. I think it is part of my job description to pay attention to such things. And I’m sorry that I didn’t think of using google to get alerts about DASFA related stuff until this month.

    Matthew Mishalak

  2. Not just a pritty face.

  3. Hey…where is the ice cream?


Leave a Reply

